WWE NXT TakeOver: In Your House 2021

in your house 2021

Watch WWE NXT Takeover In Your House 2021 – Full Show Online at 123Wrestling

PRE SHOW FULL SHOW

PRE SHOW FULL SHOW

PRE SHOW FULL SHOW

Match Card:

  • NXT Champion Karrion Kross vs. Kyle O’Reilly vs. Adam Cole vs. Johnny Gargano vs. Pete Dunne (Fatal 5-Way Match)
  • NXT Women’s Champion Raquel Gonzalez vs. Ember Moon
  • NXT North American Champion Bronson Reed & NXT Tag Team Champions MSK vs. Legado del Fantasma (Winner Take All Six-Man Tag)
  • Cameron Grimes vs. LA Knight (Ladder Match for the Million Dollar Championship)
  • Mercedes Martinez vs. Xia Li

Location & Date:

✅  Show: NXT TakeOver: Stand & Deliver 2021

✅  Venue: Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, Florida

✅  Date and Time: Sunday, June 13, 2021, / Main Show: 8 PM EST – 5 PM PT | Pre Show: 7:30 PM EST – 4:30 PM PT

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *