Watch WWE NXT TakeOver: Wargames (December 6, 2020)

watch wwe nxt takeover wargames

Watch WWE NXT Takeover Wargames (December 6, 2020) – Full Show Online at 123Wrestling

PART 1 PART 2 PART 3 PART 4

PRE SHOW PART 1 PART 2 PART 3

PRE SHOW PART 1 PART 2 PART 3

PRE SHOW PART 1 PART 2 PART 3

Match Card:

  • Tommaso Ciampa vs. Timothy Thatcher
  • Strap Match: Dexter Lumis vs. Cameron Grimes
  • WarGames Match: Team Shotzi vs. Team Candice
  • Triple Threat Match: Leon Ruff vs. Damian Priest vs. Johnny Gargano
  • WarGames Match: The Undisputed ERA vs. Pat McAfee, Pete Dunne, Oney Lorcan & Danny Burch.

Location & Date:

✅  Show: NXT TakeOver: Wargames 2020

✅  Venue: Amway Center, Orlando, Florida

✅  Date and Time: Saturday, December 6, 2020, / Main Show: 7 PM EST – 4 PM PT | Pre Show: 6 PM EST – 3 PM PT

1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *