WWE NXT TakeOver: Stand & Deliver (Night 1 & 2)

wwe nxt takeover stand & deliver

Watch WWE NXT Takeover Stand & Deliver 2021 (Night 1 & 2) – Full Show Online at 123Wrestling

NIGHT 1 NIGHT 2

NIGHT 1 NIGHT 2

NIGHT 1 NIGHT 2

Match Card (Night 1 | April 7):

  • Pete Dunne vs. Kushida
  • NXT United Kingdom Championship: Walter (c) vs. Tommaso Ciampa
  • NXT Women’s Championship: Io Shirai (c) vs. Raquel González (w/ Dakota Kai)
  • 6-man Gauntlet Eliminator match: Leon Ruff vs. Isaiah “Swerve” Scott vs. Bronson Reed vs. Cameron Grimes vs. Dexter Lumis vs. LA Knight
  • NXT Tag Team Championship: MSK (Wes Lee and Nash Carter) vs. Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson) vs. Legado Del Fantasma (Raul Mendoza and Joaquin Wilde)

Match Card (Night 2 | April 8):

  • Unsanctioned match: Adam Cole vs. Kyle O’Reilly
  • NXT Championship: Finn Bálor (c) vs. Karrion Kross (w/ Scarlett)
  • NXT North American Championship: Johnny Gargano (c) vs. Gauntlet Eliminator winner of Night 1
  • NXT Women’s Tag Team Championship: Ember Moon and Shotzi Blackheart (c) vs. The Way (Candice LeRae and Indi Hartwell)
  • NXT Cruiserweight Champion: Jordan Devlin (NXT Cruiserweight Champion) vs. Santos Escobar (Interim NXT Cruiserweight Champion) (with Raul Mendoza and Joaquin Wilde)

Location & Date:

✅  Show: NXT TakeOver: Stand & Deliver 2021

✅  Venue: Capitol Wrestling Center, Orlando, Florida

✅  Date and Time: Wednesday & Thursday, April 7 & 8, 2021, / Main Show: 8 PM EST – 5 PM PT | Pre Show: 7:30 PM EST – 4:30 PM PT

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *